residents-number
 

Privacy Policy

 

Copyright

Unless otherwise stated, all images and information published within this website are copyright. No part may be reproduced, in whole or in part, without the specific written permission of the Webmaster.

Disclaimer of Liability

While every effort has been made to ensure that the information contained within this website is accurate and up to date, Community Vision Ltd makes no warranty, representation or undertaking whether expressed or implied, nor Community Vision Ltd assume any legal liability, whether direct or indirect, or responsibility for the accuracy, completeness, or usefulness of any information.

Disclaimer of Other Sites

Links to sites outside of Community Vision Ltd website are provided as a convenience to users. Community Vision Ltd is not responsible for the contents of any information provided by outside sites through these links.

Privacy Statement

We do not sell, rent or exchange your personal information with any third party for commercial reasons. We do not collect sensitive information about you except when you specifically knowingly provide it.

Cookies

We use a technology called “cookies” as part of a normal business procedure to track patterns of behavior of visitors to our site. A cookie is an element of data that our Website sends to your browser which is then stored on your system. You can change the settings of your browser to prevent this happening.

To read more about Cookies and how to change your browser settings go to http://www.allaboutcookies.org/

If you have any questions about privacy please contact us via our Contact us page.

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

Friday 15th December office will close at 4pm
Saturday 16th December 8am – 4pm
Friday 22nd December will close at 4pm
Saturday 23rd December 8am – 4pm
Monday 25th December Bank Holiday Closed
Tuesday 26th December Bank Holiday Closed
Wednesday 27th December 8am – 4pm
Thursday 28th December 8am – 4pm
Friday 29th December 8am – 4pm
Saturday 30th December 8am – 4pm
Monday 1st January 2018 Bank Holiday Closed