residents-number

Non-English TV Services

 

Eutelsat 13° East

Eutelsat Hotbird 13° East provides hundreds of Free to Air Non-English satellite channels, please click on the link/s below to see the current available channels.

http://www.flysat.com/hotbird.php

http://en.kingofsat.net/freqs.php?&pos=13E&standard=All&ordre=freq&filtre=Clear

Eutelsat Hotbird

Arabsat (Badr 4 /5 /6) 26° East

Arabsat 26° East can provide a large range of free to air Arabic channels, please click on the link/s below to see the current available channels*.

http://www.flysat.com/badr.php

http://en.kingofsat.net/pos-26E.php

*channels available subject to size of dish permitted

Arabsat

Nilesat 102 / 201 7° West

Nilesat 7° West can provide a large range of free to air Arabic and Farsi channels, please click on the link/s below to see the current available channels*.

http://www.flysat.com/nilesat.php

http://en.kingofsat.net/pos-7W.php

*channels available subject to size of dish permitted

 

Nilesat

 

 
 

To find out if any of these Non-English services are available at your block and for further information, just call us on 01892 722 887.

 

PLEASE NOTE: specific channels can move from one satellite service to another without notification and Community Vision is not liable for these changes.
 

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

Friday 15th December office will close at 4pm
Saturday 16th December 8am – 4pm
Friday 22nd December will close at 4pm
Saturday 23rd December 8am – 4pm
Monday 25th December Bank Holiday Closed
Tuesday 26th December Bank Holiday Closed
Wednesday 27th December 8am – 4pm
Thursday 28th December 8am – 4pm
Friday 29th December 8am – 4pm
Saturday 30th December 8am – 4pm
Monday 1st January 2018 Bank Holiday Closed