residents-number
 

Planning Applications

Community Vision understand the need to ensure that the location for the communal satellite dish is selected to minimise the visibility of the dish from both within the property and from outside the property.

We are fully conversant with current planning guidelines and we ensure that our design approach is in line with these criteria.

 
Community Vision will prepare and submit the Application and liaise with the Planning Departments to obtain the Consents required. We do not charge a fee for this service but we do seek reimbursement of any outgoings incurred in obtaining Ordnance Survey plans and payment of Planning Fees on behalf of Clients.

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

Friday 15th December office will close at 4pm
Saturday 16th December 8am – 4pm
Friday 22nd December will close at 4pm
Saturday 23rd December 8am – 4pm
Monday 25th December Bank Holiday Closed
Tuesday 26th December Bank Holiday Closed
Wednesday 27th December 8am – 4pm
Thursday 28th December 8am – 4pm
Friday 29th December 8am – 4pm
Saturday 30th December 8am – 4pm
Monday 1st January 2018 Bank Holiday Closed