residents-number
 

Why Choose Community Vision

 

Community Vision should be your first choice when considering the design, installation or maintenance of a communal TV system. Read why choose us.

 

Why Choose Community Vision
why-choose-us-badges
  • why-choose-us We have over 20 years experience within the industry
  • why-choose-us One of only 6 key Authorised Sky Homes Agents (ASHAs) in London and South East
  • why-choose-us We hold CAI PLUS status from the CAI
  • why-choose-us CAI Company of the Year winner
  • why-choose-us All engineers are CRB checked as part of the CAI Plus criteria
  • why-choose-us All engineers are experienced and professionally trained
  • why-choose-us Cherry-picker operatives and abseilers available in-house
  • why-choose-us Discreet satellite dish installations are our speciality
  • why-choose-us We have fully equipped, sign written vans with up-to-date test equipment
  • why-choose-us All our installations are fully guaranteed
  • why-choose-us We have full public liability insurance
  • why-choose-us We offer free Surveys and Quotations
  • why-choose-us Provides a prompt and efficient service

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

Friday 15th December office will close at 4pm
Saturday 16th December 8am – 4pm
Friday 22nd December will close at 4pm
Saturday 23rd December 8am – 4pm
Monday 25th December Bank Holiday Closed
Tuesday 26th December Bank Holiday Closed
Wednesday 27th December 8am – 4pm
Thursday 28th December 8am – 4pm
Friday 29th December 8am – 4pm
Saturday 30th December 8am – 4pm
Monday 1st January 2018 Bank Holiday Closed